The girl in the red dress

Hello, things are going to be fairly slow from now on as I’ve gone back to school but I give you, “The Girl in the Red Dress”!!

image

This is for my friend, she doesn’t know it’s for her but she has a thing for red dresses and having the back open. It’s not entirely finished, I just have some touch ups and some subtle scenery elements to add but the girl in the red dress could also be anyone. This is for the girls who aren’t afraid to show but are still classy, shy but bold

I hope you like it
Harriee.x

Harriee.x

Leave a Reply

