Moving!

Hey, I apologise for it being so long. I’ve had a few problems with WordPress and it has been slyly stressing me out. I had a post that spoke about me making a collection called “Reading with Style”…

Anyway the main reason for this post is I’ve found a better platform for me and I find it so much more easier. Here is what it looks like at the moment:

image

Its called: http://www.fashionablescribbles.blogspot.co.uk
I also called it “Fashionable Scribbles” because I feel like it describes what my blog is all about. The only thing missing is that its not purple lol

I must say that I prefer my new blog to this wordpress one as it looks more professional and a lot how I imagine it to be. It did take a lot of research and googling but I love it!

See you there soon and tell me what you think
Harriee.x

Leave a Reply

