Reading with style collection coming soon!

Why read normally when you can read in style!

I don’t know about you but I know that I love reading, from Dorothy Koomson to Diane Chamberlain and sometimes because I don’t have a bookmark to remember my pages so I make a mental note of it… however mental ink never really lasts long :/

So because I love fashion, drawing and reading, you ladies can have a taste of this too all in one.

I’m really excited and can’t wait to see the final thing but I am really enjoying making them. There will be at least 3-5 to choose from who all look equally beautiful in their runway outfits.

Here is a lil glimpse of what you’re getting yourself into:

image

And here are some others you might be seeing:

image

image

I was mainly just experimenting with these but who knows..

Love you lotsss
Harriee.x

Leave a comment